Despertar de Valakut // Litoforja de Valakut Carta MTG


ExpansõesLançada em 5 expansõesVer todas
RaridadeRara
TipoTerreno

Texto da carta Despertar de Valakut // Litoforja de Valakut

Litoforja de Valakut entra no campo de batalha virada. {T}: Adicione {R}. Mágica Instantânea {2}{R}

"Eu consigo ouvir o eco dos martelos deles, há muito imóveis." — Tars Olan, místico litoforjador

Expansões lançadas

A carta Valakut Awakening // Valakut Stoneforge Magic the Gathering foi lançada em 4 expansões diferentes entre 2020-09-25 e 2023-05-08. Ilustrado por Campbell White.

#LançamentoNomeCódigoSímboloNúmeroMolduraLayoutBordaArtista
12002-06-24Magic Online PromosPRM 838762015Modal DFCPretaCampbell White
22020-09-25Zendikar RisingZNR 1742015Modal DFCPretaCampbell White
32020-09-25Zendikar RisingZNR 3552015Modal DFCPretaCampbell White
42020-09-25Zendikar Rising PromosPZNR 174s2015Modal DFCPretaCampbell White
52023-05-08From Cute to BrutePCTB 232015Modal DFCPretaCampbell White

Legalidades

Magic the Gathering formats where Despertar de Valakut // Litoforja de Valakut has restrictions

FormatoLegalidade
HistoricbrawlVálida
CommanderVálida
HistoricVálida
LegacyVálida
ModernVálida
OathbreakerVálida
VintageVálida
DuelVálida
ExplorerVálida
GladiatorVálida
PioneerVálida
TimelessVálida

Regras e informações

O guia de referência para regras de cartas de Magic: The Gathering Despertar de Valakut // Litoforja de Valakut fornece decisões oficiais, quaisquer erratas emitidas, bem como um registro de todas as modificações funcionais que ocorreram.

Data Texto
2020-09-25 A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.
2020-09-25 If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.
2020-09-25 If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
2020-09-25 If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.
2020-09-25 If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
2020-09-25 If you put zero cards on the bottom of your library, you draw one card.
2020-09-25 In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.
2020-09-25 The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
2020-09-25 There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
2020-09-25 To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.
2020-09-25 You choose how many cards to put on the bottom of your library as Valakut Awakening resolves.