Treasure Chest Carta MTG
Expansões | Lançada em 8 expansõesVer todas |
Custo de mana | |
Custo convertido de mana | 3 |
Raridade | Rara |
Tipo | Artifact |
Habilidades | Treasure |
Texto da carta
, Sacrifice Treasure Chest: Roll a d20. 1 | Trapped! — You lose 3 life. 2—9 | Create five Treasure tokens. 10—19 | You gain 3 life and draw three cards. 20 | Search your library for a card. If it's an artifact card, you may put it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, put that card into your hand. Then shuffle.
Texto da carta Treasure Chest
, Sacrifice Treasure Chest: Roll a d20. 1 | Trapped! — You lose 3 life. 2—9 | Create five Treasure tokens. 10—19 | You gain 3 life and draw three cards. 20 | Search your library for a card. If it's an artifact card, you may put it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, put that card into your hand. Then shuffle.
Onde comprar
Se você deseja comprar um cartão Treasure Chest MTG de um conjunto específico como Magic Online Promos and Magic Online Promos, há diversas opções confiáveis a serem consideradas. Uma das principais fontes é a loja de jogos local, onde muitas vezes você pode encontrar boosters, cartas individuais e decks pré-construídos de conjuntos atuais e de alguns conjuntos anteriores. Eles geralmente oferecem o benefício adicional de uma comunidade onde você pode negociar com outros jogadores.
Para um inventário mais amplo, especialmente de conjuntos mais antigos, mercados on-line como TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom e Card Market oferecem seleções extensas e permitem que você pesquise cartas de conjuntos específicos. Grandes plataformas de comércio eletrônico, como eBay e Amazon, também têm listagens de vários vendedores, o que pode ser um bom lugar para procurar produtos lacrados e achados raros.
Além disso, o site oficial do Magic geralmente tem um localizador de lojas e listas de varejistas para encontrar a Wizards of the Produtos licenciados pela Costa. Lembre-se de verificar a autenticidade e a condição dos cartões ao comprar, especialmente de vendedores individuais em mercados maiores.
Abaixo está uma lista de alguns sites de lojas onde você pode comprar os Treasure Chest e outras cartas MTG:
COMPRARBurnMana é parceiro oficial da TCGPlayer
- eBay
- Card Kingdom
- Card Market
- Star City Games
- CoolStuffInc
- MTG Mint Card
- Hareruya
- Troll and Toad
- ABU Games
- Card Hoarder Magic Online
- MTGO Traders Magic Online
Veja produtos de MTG
Expansões
A carta Treasure Chest Magic the Gathering foi lançada em 3 expansões diferentes entre 2021-07-23 e 2021-07-23. Ilustrado por 2 artistas diferentes.
# | Lançamento | Nome | Código | Símbolo | Número | Moldura | Layout | Borda | Artista |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1 | Magic Online Promos | PRM | 92836 | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Scott Murphy | ||
2 | Magic Online Promos | PRM | 92834 | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Dan Scott | ||
3 | 2021-07-23 | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms | AFR | 395 | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Dan Scott | |
4 | 2021-07-23 | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms | AFR | 397 | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Scott Murphy | |
5 | 2021-07-23 | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Promos | PAFR | 252p | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Dan Scott | |
6 | 2021-07-23 | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Promos | PAFR | 252s | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Dan Scott | |
7 | 2021-07-23 | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Promos | PAFR | 252a | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Dan Scott | |
8 | 2021-07-23 | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms | AFR | 252 | 2015 | Normal | Preta | Dan Scott |
Legalidades
Magic the Gathering formats where Treasure Chest has restrictions
Formato | Legalidade |
---|---|
Historicbrawl | Válida |
Historic | Válida |
Legacy | Válida |
Oathbreaker | Válida |
Gladiator | Válida |
Pioneer | Válida |
Commander | Válida |
Modern | Válida |
Vintage | Válida |
Duel | Válida |
Explorer | Válida |
Penny | Válida |
Timeless | Válida |
Regras e informações
O guia de referência para regras de cartas de Magic: The Gathering Treasure Chest fornece decisões oficiais, quaisquer erratas emitidas, bem como um registro de todas as modificações funcionais que ocorreram.
Data | Texto |
---|---|
2021-07-23 | An ability that tells you to roll a die will also specify what to do with the result of that roll. Most often, this is in the form of a “results table” in the card text. |
2021-07-23 | An effect that says “choose a target, then roll a d20” or similar still uses the normal process of putting an ability on the stack and resolving it. Choosing targets is part of putting the ability on the stack and rolling the d20 happens later, as the ability resolves. |
2021-07-23 | Dice are identified by the number of faces each one has. For example, a d20 is a twenty-sided die. |
2021-07-23 | Dice used must have equally likely outcomes and the roll must be fair. Although physical dice are recommended, digital substitutes are allowed, provided they have the same number of equally likely outcomes as specified in the original roll instruction. |
2021-07-23 | If you choose to put the card into your hand, you don't need to reveal it. |
2021-07-23 | Some abilities, like that of Pixie Guide and Barbarian Class, replace rolling a die with rolling extra dice and ignoring the lowest roll. The ignored rolls are not considered for the effect that instructed you to roll a die, and do not cause abilities to trigger. For all intents and purposes, once you determine which dice count, any extra dice were never rolled. |
2021-07-23 | Some effects instruct you to roll again. This uses the same number and type of dice as the original roll, and that roll will use the same set of possible outcomes. |
2021-07-23 | Some effects may modify the result of a die roll. This may be part of the instruction to roll a die or it may come from other cards. Anything that references the “result” of a die roll is looking for the result after these modifications. Anything that is looking for the “natural result” is looking for the number shown on the face of the die before these modifications. |
2021-07-23 | The instruction to roll a die and the effect that occurs because of the result are all part of the same ability. Players do not get the chance to respond to the ability after knowing the result of the roll. |
2021-07-23 | The “otherwise” in the last ability refers to whether or not you put it onto the battlefield, not whether or not it's an artifact card. You may put it into your hand even if it's an artifact card. |
2021-07-23 | Tournament events have more specific rules regarding dice and die-rolling. For more information, please see the most recent version of the Magic Tournament Rules at https://wpn.wizards.com/en/document/magic-gathering-tournament-rules. |
2021-07-23 | While playing Planechase, rolling the planar die will cause any ability that triggers whenever a player rolls one or more dice to trigger. However, any effect that refers to a numerical result will ignore the rolling of the planar die. |