Visão Além do Visível Carta MTG


Visão Além do Visível - Dragons of Tarkir
Custo de mana
Custo convertido de mana4
RaridadeIncomum
TipoFeitiço
Habilidades Rebound
Lançamento2015-03-27
Expansão símbolo
Expansão nomeDragons of Tarkir
Expansão códigoDTK
Número75
Frame2015
LayoutNormal
BorderPreta
Ilustrado porAnastasia Ovchinnikova

Texto da carta Visão Além do Visível

Olhe os dois cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque um em sua mão e o outro no fundo de seu grimório. Rebote (Se você conjurar esta mágica da sua mão, exile-a conforme ela for resolvida. No início de sua próxima manutenção, você poderá conjurar este card a partir do exílio sem pagar seu custo de mana.)

Legalidades

Magic the Gathering formats where Visão Além do Visível has restrictions

FormatoLegalidade
CommanderVálida
LegacyVálida
ModernVálida
OathbreakerVálida
VintageVálida
DuelVálida
PioneerVálida
PennyVálida

Regras e informações

O guia de referência para regras de cartas de Magic: The Gathering Visão Além do Visível fornece decisões oficiais, quaisquer erratas emitidas, bem como um registro de todas as modificações funcionais que ocorreram.

Data Texto
2015-02-25 As long as you cast a spell with rebound from your hand, rebound will work regardless of whether you paid its mana cost or an alternative cost you were permitted to pay.
2015-02-25 At the beginning of your upkeep, all delayed triggered abilities created by rebound effects trigger. You may handle them in any order. If you want to cast a card this way, you do so as part of the resolution of its delayed triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (if it’s a sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast
-his spell] only during combat,” must be followed.
2015-02-25 Casting the card again due to the delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t (perhaps because there are no legal targets available), the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn.
2015-02-25 If a replacement effect (such as the one created by Rest in Peace) would cause a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand to be put somewhere other than into your graveyard as it resolves, you can choose whether to apply the rebound effect or the other effect as the spell resolves.
2015-02-25 If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve for any reason (either because another spell or ability counters it or because all its targets are illegal as it tries to resolve), none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn.
2015-02-25 If you cast a card from exile this way, it will go to its owner’s graveyard when it resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered. It won’t go back to exile.
2015-02-25 If you cast a spell with rebound from any zone other than your hand (including your opponent’s hand), rebound will have no effect.
2015-02-25 Rebound will have no effect on copies of spells because you don’t cast them from your hand.