Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley Carta MTG


ExpansõesLançada em 4 expansõesVer todas
Custo de mana
Custo convertido de mana3
RaridadeRara
TipoCreature — Elephant
Habilidades Landfall
Ataque 3
Defesa 3

Onde comprar

Se você deseja comprar um cartão Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley MTG de um conjunto específico como Magic Online Promos and Zendikar Rising, há diversas opções confiáveis a serem consideradas. Uma das principais fontes é a loja de jogos local, onde muitas vezes você pode encontrar boosters, cartas individuais e decks pré-construídos de conjuntos atuais e de alguns conjuntos anteriores. Eles geralmente oferecem o benefício adicional de uma comunidade onde você pode negociar com outros jogadores.

Para um inventário mais amplo, especialmente de conjuntos mais antigos, mercados on-line como TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom e Card Market oferecem seleções extensas e permitem que você pesquise cartas de conjuntos específicos. Grandes plataformas de comércio eletrônico, como eBay e Amazon, também têm listagens de vários vendedores, o que pode ser um bom lugar para procurar produtos lacrados e achados raros.

Além disso, o site oficial do Magic geralmente tem um localizador de lojas e listas de varejistas para encontrar a Wizards of the Produtos licenciados pela Costa. Lembre-se de verificar a autenticidade e a condição dos cartões ao comprar, especialmente de vendedores individuais em mercados maiores.

Abaixo está uma lista de alguns sites de lojas onde você pode comprar os Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley e outras cartas MTG:

Continue explorando outros produtos selados na Amazon
Veja produtos de MTG

Expansões lançadas

A carta Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley Magic the Gathering foi lançada em 3 expansões diferentes entre 2020-09-25 e 2020-09-25. Ilustrado por 2 artistas diferentes.

#LançamentoNomeCódigoSímboloNúmeroMolduraLayoutBordaArtista
12002-06-24Magic Online PromosPRM 838462015Modal DFCPretaFinnian MacManus
22020-09-25Zendikar RisingZNR 3052015Modal DFCPretaFinnian MacManus
32020-09-25Zendikar Rising PromosPZNR 189s2015Modal DFCPretaGrzegorz Rutkowski
42020-09-25Zendikar RisingZNR 1892015Modal DFCPretaGrzegorz Rutkowski

Legalidades

Magic the Gathering formats where Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley has restrictions

FormatoLegalidade
HistoricbrawlVálida
HistoricVálida
LegacyVálida
OathbreakerVálida
GladiatorVálida
PioneerVálida
CommanderVálida
ModernVálida
VintageVálida
DuelVálida
ExplorerVálida
PennyVálida
TimelessVálida

Regras e informações

O guia de referência para regras de cartas de Magic: The Gathering Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley fornece decisões oficiais, quaisquer erratas emitidas, bem como um registro de todas as modificações funcionais que ocorreram.

Data Texto
2020-09-25 A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
2020-09-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
2020-09-25 A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.
2020-09-25 If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.
2020-09-25 If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
2020-09-25 If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.
2020-09-25 If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
2020-09-25 In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.
2020-09-25 The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
2020-09-25 There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
2020-09-25 To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.
2020-09-25 Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.