Cobra de Lótus (Lotus Cobra)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cobra de Lótus/Lotus Cobra de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Renascer de Zendikar

#307 - Rara

Creature — Snake

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may add one mana of any color.

2/1

Ilustrado por Bastien Grivet

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lotus Cobra

01/01/2009

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

01/01/2009

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

17/01/2017

Lotus Cobra’s ability isn’t a mana ability. Opponents may respond to it before you have that mana.