Cobra de Lótus (Lotus Cobra)
Informações da MTG card
#193 - Rara
Creature — Snake
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may add one mana of any color.
Ilustrado por Sam Rowan
Anotações e informações de regras para Lotus Cobra
The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Lotus Cobra’s ability isn’t a mana ability. Opponents may respond to it before you have that mana.