Yorvo, Senhor de Pontegaren (Yorvo, Lord of Garenbrig)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Yorvo, Senhor de Pontegaren/Yorvo, Lord of Garenbrig de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#185 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Giant Noble

Yorvo, Lord of Garenbrig enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another green creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. Then if that creature's power is greater than Yorvo's power, put another +1/+1 counter on Yorvo.

0/0

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Yorvo, Lord of Garenbrig

04/01/2019

Yorvo’s triggered ability compares the power of the entering green creature only after putting a +1/+1 counter on Yorvo. If that counter causes Yorvo’s power to be greater than or equal to the entering creature’s power, it won’t get a second +1/+1 counter.

04/01/2019

If the entering green creature dies before Yorvo’s triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Yorvo gets a second +1/+1 counter.