Vingança da Bruxa (Witch's Vengeance)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vingança da Bruxa/Witch's Vengeance de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#111 - Rara

Sorcery

Creatures of the creature type of your choice get -3/-3 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Witch's Vengeance

04/01/2019

You choose a creature type as Witch’s Vengeance resolves, not as you cast it. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature type and the time those creatures get -3/-3.

04/01/2019

To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Human Knight,” but choosing “Human” is enough to affect a Human Knight. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen; nor can supertypes such as legendary; nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Vehicle.

04/01/2019

Witch’s Vengeance affects only creatures of the chosen type that are on the battlefield at the time it resolves. This includes creatures you control, creatures with hexproof, and creatures with protection from black. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become the chosen type later in the turn won’t get -3/-3.