Cavalete de Armas (Weapon Rack)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cavalete de Armas/Weapon Rack de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#236 - Comum

Artifact

Weapon Rack enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it. {T}: Move a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack onto target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Ilustrado por Joe Slucher

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Weapon Rack

04/01/2019

The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature.

04/01/2019

Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything.

04/01/2019

If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack.