Torbran, Tano de Lapa Vermelha (Torbran, Thane of Red Fell)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Torbran, Tano de Lapa Vermelha/Torbran, Thane of Red Fell de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#147 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Noble

If a red source you control would deal damage to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, it deals that much damage plus 2 instead.

2/4

Ilustrado por Grzegorz Rutkowski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Torbran, Thane of Red Fell

04/01/2019

The additional 2 damage is dealt by the same source as the original source of damage. The damage isn’t dealt by Torbran unless Torbran is the original source of damage.

04/01/2019

If another effect modifies how much damage your red source would deal, including preventing some of it, the player being dealt damage or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage chooses an order in which to apply those effects. If all of the damage is prevented, Torbran’s effect no longer applies.

04/01/2019

If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control, divide the original amount before adding 2. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 red creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then modified to 4 and 5, respectively.