Frisson das Possibilidades (Thrill of Possibility)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Frisson das Possibilidades/Thrill of Possibility de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#146 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card. Draw two cards.

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thrill of Possibility

23/01/2020

You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.