Os Herdeiros Reais (The Royal Scions)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Os Herdeiros Reais/The Royal Scions de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#199 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Will Rowan

[+1]: Draw a card, then discard a card. [+1]: Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike and trample until end of turn. [−8]: Draw four cards. When you do, The Royal Scions deals damage to any target equal to the number of cards in your hand.

Ilustrado por Paul Scott Canavan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para The Royal Scions

04/01/2019

You draw a card and discard a card all while The Royal Scions’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

04/01/2019

The Royal Scions’s last ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw four cards. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the cards you draw.

04/01/2019

If you draw fewer than four cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability doesn’t trigger.

04/01/2019

If replacement effects cause you to draw five or more cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability still triggers only once, even if you draw eight cards.