O Espelho Mágico (The Magic Mirror)


Informações da MTG card

Carta O Espelho Mágico/The Magic Mirror de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#51 - Nenhum

Legendary Artifact

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard. You have no maximum hand size. At the beginning of your upkeep, put a knowledge counter on The Magic Mirror, then draw a card for each knowledge counter on The Magic Mirror.

Ilustrado por Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para The Magic Mirror

04/01/2019

Adventurer cards aren’t instant or sorcery cards while they’re in your graveyard.

04/01/2019

If a split card is both an instant card and a sorcery card, it’s only counted once for The Magic Mirror’s cost reduction ability.

04/01/2019

If The Magic Mirror leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, the ability will use the number of knowledge counters The Magic Mirror had before leaving the battlefield to determine how many cards you’ll draw.

04/01/2019

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

04/01/2019

The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid.

04/01/2019

Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced.