A Roda da Lealdade (The Circle of Loyalty)


Informações da MTG card

Carta A Roda da Lealdade/The Circle of Loyalty de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#336 - Nenhum

Legendary Artifact

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each Knight you control. Creatures you control get +1/+1. Whenever you cast a legendary spell, create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance. {3}{W}, {T}: Create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance.

Ilustrado por Bastien L. Deharme

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para The Circle of Loyalty

04/01/2019

The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.

04/01/2019

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

04/01/2019

The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid.

04/01/2019

Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced.