O Caldeirão da Eternidade (The Cauldron of Eternity)


Informações da MTG card

Carta O Caldeirão da Eternidade/The Cauldron of Eternity de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#82 - Nenhum

Legendary Artifact

This spell costs {2} less to cast for each creature card in your graveyard. Whenever a creature you control dies, put it on the bottom of its owner's library. {2}{B}, {T}, Pay 2 life: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para The Cauldron of Eternity

04/01/2019

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

04/01/2019

The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid.

04/01/2019

Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced.