Cruzada do Punho da Tempestade (Stormfist Crusader)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cruzada do Punho da Tempestade/Stormfist Crusader de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#203 - Rara

Creature — Human Knight

Menace At the beginning of your upkeep, each player draws a card and loses 1 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Stormfist Crusader

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card.