Fogo Matador (Slaying Fire)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fogo Matador/Slaying Fire de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#143 - Incomum

Instant

Slaying Fire deals 3 damage to any target. Adamant — If at least three red mana was spent to cast this spell, it deals 4 damage instead.

Ilustrado por Heonhwa Choe

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Slaying Fire

04/01/2019

If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it.

04/01/2019

If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.

04/01/2019

Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.

04/01/2019

If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply.