Caçadora Calejada (Savvy Hunter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Caçadora Calejada/Savvy Hunter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#200 - Incomum

Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever Savvy Hunter attacks or blocks, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") Sacrifice two Foods: Draw a card.

3/3

Ilustrado por Dan Dos Santos

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Savvy Hunter

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.