Alabarda Rosespina (Rosethorn Halberd)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Alabarda Rosespina/Rosethorn Halberd de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#175 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

When Rosethorn Halberd enters the battlefield, attach it to target non-Human creature you control. Equipped creature gets +2/+1. Equip {5} ({5}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Kari Christensen

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rosethorn Halberd

04/01/2019

If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached.