Ladrão dos Ricos (Robber of the Rich)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ladrão dos Ricos/Robber of the Rich de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#138 - Nenhum

Creature — Human Archer Rogue

Reach, haste Whenever Robber of the Rich attacks, if defending player has more cards in hand than you, exile the top card of their library. During any turn you attacked with a Rogue, you may cast that card and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast that spell.

2/2

Ilustrado por Paul Scott Canavan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Robber of the Rich

04/01/2019

If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, the controller of the planeswalker is the defending player.

04/01/2019

If the defending player doesn’t have more cards in hand than you immediately after Robber of the Rich attacks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If that player doesn’t have more cards in hand as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter if that player has fewer or the same number of cards in hand in between these two times, or if they have fewer or the same number of cards in hand later.

04/01/2019

The card Robber of the Rich exiles is exiled face up.

04/01/2019

If Robber of the Rich leaves the battlefield, the effect allowing you to cast the exiled card if you attacked with a Rogue continues to apply, even during later turns—as long as you attack with a Rogue during those later turns.

04/01/2019

You can cast the exiled card if the Rogue that attacked is still in combat, if it’s left combat, if it’s left the battlefield, or even if combat is over.

04/01/2019

An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands.

04/01/2019

If you cast an Adventure with Robber of the Rich, it’s you, not the card’s owner, who may cast the creature later.

04/01/2019

Robber of the Rich’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty.

04/01/2019

Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.

04/01/2019

In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells and/or permanents you control from Robber of the Rich’s effect are exiled.