Santuário Místico (Mystic Sanctuary)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Santuário Místico/Mystic Sanctuary de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#247 - Comum

Land — Island

({T}: Add {U}.) Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Islands. When Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Ilustrado por Randy Vargas

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mystic Sanctuary

04/01/2019

An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t.

04/01/2019

As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example).

04/01/2019

If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type.