Guardião das Fábulas (Keeper of Fables)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Guardião das Fábulas/Keeper of Fables de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#163 - Incomum

Creature — Cat

Whenever one or more non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, draw a card.

4/5

Ilustrado por Alex Konstad

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Keeper of Fables

04/01/2019

If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players.

04/01/2019

Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player.

04/01/2019

Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times.