Façanha de Rochaferro (Irencrag Feat)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Façanha de Rochaferro/Irencrag Feat de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#127 - Rara

Sorcery

Add seven {R}. You can cast only one more spell this turn.

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Irencrag Feat

04/01/2019

Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t care how many spells you’ve cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more.

04/01/2019

Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t allow you to cast any spell you couldn’t otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can’t cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won’t let you cast a second.

04/01/2019

If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can’t do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission.

04/01/2019

Irencrag Feat’s effect doesn’t stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands.