Felizes para Sempre (Happily Ever After)
Informações da MTG card
#337 - Rara
When Happily Ever After enters the battlefield, each player gains 5 life and draws a card. At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are five colors among permanents you control, there are six or more card types among permanents you control and/or cards in your graveyard, and your life total is greater than or equal to your starting life total, you win the game.
Ilustrado por Matt Stewart
Anotações e informações de regras para Happily Ever After
The second triggered ability of Happily Ever After has one very long intervening “if” clause. This means that all of the conditions must be true as your upkeep begins—you must control permanents with all five colors, your permanents and graveyard must contain six or more card types, and your life total must be high enough—or the ability won’t trigger at all. If they’re not all true as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game.
Players can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
You could have one permanent that’s all five colors, or the five colors could be spread out among any number of permanents.
Lands are normally colorless permanents, even if they tap for mana of a certain color.
The card types that could appear among your permanents and cards in your graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, and sorcery. Certain older sets contain tribal cards as well. Supertypes, such as legendary and basic, aren’t card types.
Ignore the alternative characteristics of an adventurer card in your graveyard. Its alternative card type won’t be counted among the card types of cards in your graveyard.
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Happily Ever After’s first ability causes each team to gain 5 life twice.