Casinha de Doces (Gingerbread Cabin)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Casinha de Doces/Gingerbread Cabin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#245 - Comum

Land — Forest

({T}: Add {G}.) Gingerbread Cabin enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Forests. When Gingerbread Cabin enters the battlefield untapped, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")

Ilustrado por Chris Ostrowski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gingerbread Cabin

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.

04/01/2019

An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t.

04/01/2019

As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example).

04/01/2019

If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type.