Garruk, Caçador Amaldiçoado (Garruk, Cursed Huntsman)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Garruk, Caçador Amaldiçoado/Garruk, Cursed Huntsman de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#270 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk

[0]: Create two 2/2 black and green Wolf creature tokens with "When this creature dies, put a loyalty counter on each Garruk you control." [−3]: Destroy target creature. Draw a card. [−6]: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control get +3/+3 and have trample."

Ilustrado por Dmitry Burmak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Garruk, Cursed Huntsman

04/01/2019

If lethal damage is dealt to one of Garruk’s Wolf tokens at the same time that Garruk’s loyalty is brought to 0 or less, Garruk is put into your graveyard before the Wolf’s triggered ability can save him.

04/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will still draw.