Provisões Fortificantes (Fortifying Provisions)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Provisões Fortificantes/Fortifying Provisions de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#13 - Comum

Enchantment

Creatures you control get +0/+1. When Fortifying Provisions enters the battlefield, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")

Ilustrado por Scott Murphy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fortifying Provisions

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.