Caçador de Cabeças de Elite (Elite Headhunter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Caçador de Cabeças de Elite/Elite Headhunter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#209 - Incomum

Creature — Human Knight

Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}, Sacrifice another creature or an artifact: Elite Headhunter deals 2 damage to target creature or planeswalker.

2/3

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Elite Headhunter

04/01/2019

If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability.