Não Disse Por Favor (Didn't Say Please)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Não Disse Por Favor/Didn't Say Please de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#42 - Comum

Instant

Counter target spell. Its controller puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Didn't Say Please

04/01/2019

A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.