Torre de Comando (Command Tower)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Torre de Comando/Command Tower de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#333 - Comum

Land

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Ilustrado por Evan Shipard

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Command Tower

22/01/2011

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color.

22/01/2011

If your commander is a card like Kozilek, Butcher of Truth that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

22/01/2011

In formats other than Commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

04/01/2019

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color.

04/01/2019

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

04/01/2019

If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.