Reivindicar o Primogênito (Claim the Firstborn)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Reivindicar o Primogênito/Claim the Firstborn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#118 - Incomum

Sorcery

Gain control of target creature with converted mana cost 3 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Iain McCaig

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Claim the Firstborn

04/01/2019

Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control.

04/01/2019

If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

04/01/2019

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.