Castelo de Locthwain (Castle Locthwain)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Castelo de Locthwain/Castle Locthwain de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#241 - Rara

Land

Castle Locthwain enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp. {T}: Add {B}. {1}{B}{B}, {T}: Draw a card, then you lose life equal to the number of cards in your hand.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Castle Locthwain

04/01/2019

No player may take actions between the time you draw a card and the time you lose life.