Carcaju Sanguinévoa (Bloodhaze Wolverine)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Carcaju Sanguinévoa/Bloodhaze Wolverine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#113 - Comum

Creature — Wolverine

Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Bloodhaze Wolverine gets +1/+1 and gains first strike until end of turn.

2/1

Ilustrado por Evan Shipard

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bloodhaze Wolverine

04/01/2019

If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage.