Forçar a Entrada (Barge In)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Forçar a Entrada/Barge In de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#112 - Comum

Instant

Target attacking creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Each attacking non-Human creature gains trample until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Mark Behm

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Barge In

04/01/2019

If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample.