Ayara, Primeira de Locthwain (Ayara, First of Locthwain)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ayara, Primeira de Locthwain/Ayara, First of Locthwain de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#75 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Elf Noble

Whenever Ayara, First of Locthwain or another black creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. {T}, Sacrifice another black creature: Draw a card.

2/3

Ilustrado por Ryan Pancoast

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ayara, First of Locthwain

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once.