Sinete Arcano (Arcane Signet)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Sinete Arcano/Arcane Signet de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#331 - Comum


{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Arcane Signet


The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color.


If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.


If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana.