Envolver em Chamas (Wrap in Flames)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Envolver em Chamas/Wrap in Flames de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#164 - Comum

Sorcery

Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

Ilustrado por Kari Christensen

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wrap in Flames

23/01/2020

The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures—and to only those creatures—even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or if Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).

23/01/2020

If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.