Bênção da Sarça-de-guerra (Warbriar Blessing)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bênção da Sarça-de-guerra/Warbriar Blessing de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#204 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control When Warbriar Blessing enters the battlefield, enchanted creature fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.

Ilustrado por Michele Parisi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Warbriar Blessing

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target when Warbriar Blessing’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If the enchanted creature is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

23/01/2020

If Warbriar Blessing leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left will be the one to fight.