Tymaret, Escolhido pela Morte (Tymaret, Chosen from Death)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Tymaret, Escolhido pela Morte/Tymaret, Chosen from Death de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#119 - Incomum

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Demigod

Tymaret's toughness is equal to your devotion to black. (Each {B} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to black.) {1}{B}: Exile up to two target cards from graveyards. You gain 1 life for each creature card exiled this way.

2/*

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tymaret, Chosen from Death

23/01/2020

The ability that defines Tymaret’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

23/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tymaret may become lethal if your devotion to black decreases during that turn.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.