Tymaret Convoca os Mortos (Tymaret Calls the Dead)
Informações da MTG card
#118 - Rara
Enchantment — Saga
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I, II — Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. Then you may exile a creature or enchantment card from your graveyard. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. III — You gain X life and scry X, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
Ilustrado por Vincent Proce
Anotações e informações de regras para Tymaret Calls the Dead
The card that you exile for the first two chapter abilities may be one of the cards that you just put into your graveyard.
While resolving the first two chapter abilities, you can’t exile multiple cards to create multiple Zombies.
If X is greater than the number of cards in your library while resolving the third chapter ability, you look at your entire library and put it back in any order. You still gain life equal to the full value of X.
As a Saga enters the battlefield, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your precombat main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn’t use the stack.
Each symbol on the left of a Saga’s text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability’s chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to.
A chapter ability doesn’t trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter’s number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the III chapter ability to trigger, but I and II won’t trigger again.
Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won’t be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield.
If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve.
Removing lore counters won’t cause a previous chapter ability to trigger. If lore counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives lore counters.
Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities, the Saga’s controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn’t use the stack.