Surto Triunfante (Triumphant Surge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Surto Triunfante/Triumphant Surge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#41 - Comum

Instant

Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater. You gain 3 life.

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Triumphant Surge

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life.