Nadador de Pesadelos (Swimmer in Nightmares)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Nadador de Pesadelos/Swimmer in Nightmares de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#275 - Incomum

Creature — Nightmare Merfolk

Swimmer in Nightmares gets +3/+0 as long as there are ten or more cards in a single graveyard. Swimmer in Nightmares can't be blocked as long as you control an Ashiok planeswalker.

1/4

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Swimmer in Nightmares

23/01/2020

The ability that modifies the power of Swimmer in Nightmares applies only while it’s on the battlefield.

23/01/2020

The first ability of Swimmer in Nightmares gives it just +3/+0, no matter how many graveyards beyond the first have ten cards.