Sacerdote da Matança de Mogis (Slaughter-Priest of Mogis)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sacerdote da Matança de Mogis/Slaughter-Priest of Mogis de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#227 - Incomum

Creature — Minotaur Shaman

Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, Slaughter-Priest of Mogis gets +2/+0 until end of turn. {2}, Sacrifice another creature or an enchantment: Slaughter-Priest of Mogis gains first strike until end of turn.

2/2

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Slaughter-Priest of Mogis

23/01/2020

The first ability of Slaughter-Priest of Mogis is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as its second ability.

23/01/2020

Multiple instances of first strike on the same creature are redundant.