Líder de Guerra de Escofo (Skophos Warleader)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Líder de Guerra de Escofo/Skophos Warleader de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#154 - Comum

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

{R}, Sacrifice another creature or an enchantment: Skophos Warleader gets +1/+0 and gains menace until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

4/5

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skophos Warleader

23/01/2020

Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant.