Siona, Capitã do Píleas (Siona, Captain of the Pyleas)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Siona, Capitã do Píleas/Siona, Captain of the Pyleas de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#226 - Incomum

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

When Siona, Captain of the Pyleas enters the battlefield, look at the top seven cards of your library. You may reveal an Aura card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. Whenever an Aura you control becomes attached to a creature you control, create a 1/1 white Human Soldier creature token.

2/2

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Siona, Captain of the Pyleas

23/01/2020

Siona’s last ability triggers both whenever an Aura enters the battlefield attached to a creature you control and whenever an Aura on the battlefield attached to a different object becomes attached to a creature you control. It doesn’t trigger if an effect tries to attach an Aura to the creature it already enchants.

23/01/2020

If an Aura becomes attached to Siona that causes another player to gain control of it, that player will control the triggered ability that creates a Soldier.

23/01/2020

If an Aura becomes attached to Siona that causes it to lose all abilities, Siona’s last ability won’t trigger.

23/01/2020

If an Aura becomes attached to a noncreature permanent you control that causes it to become a creature, Siona’s last ability triggers. If an Aura becomes attached to a creature you don’t control that causes it to become a creature you do control, Siona’s last ability triggers. If an Aura becomes attached to a creature you control that causes it to no longer be a creature or to no longer be under your control, Siona’s last ability doesn’t trigger.