Treinamento Setessano (Setessan Training)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Treinamento Setessano/Setessan Training de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#201 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control When Setessan Training enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has trample.

Ilustrado por Scott Murphy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Setessan Training

23/01/2020

If the creature Setessan Training would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.