Escaramuçadora Setessana (Setessan Skirmisher)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escaramuçadora Setessana/Setessan Skirmisher de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#200 - Comum

Creature — Human Warrior

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, Setessan Skirmisher gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/1

Ilustrado por Greg Staples

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Setessan Skirmisher

23/01/2020

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

23/01/2020

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.