Alçar-se à Glória (Rise to Glory)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Alçar-se à Glória/Rise to Glory de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#225 - Incomum

Sorcery

Choose one or both — • Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. • Return target Aura card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rise to Glory

23/01/2020

If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

23/01/2020

Because modes are performed sequentially, an Aura returned to the battlefield with Rise to Glory can enchant a creature returned to the battlefield with Rise to Glory.