Viajante Pio (Pious Wayfarer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Viajante Pio/Pious Wayfarer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#32 - Comum

Creature — Human Scout

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

1/2

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pious Wayfarer

23/01/2020

If an enchantment creature enters the battlefield under your control, Pious Wayfarer’s ability can target it.

23/01/2020

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

23/01/2020

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.