Valentona do Bando Feres (Pheres-Band Brawler)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Valentona do Bando Feres/Pheres-Band Brawler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#193 - Incomum

Creature — Centaur Warrior

When Pheres-Band Brawler enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

4/4

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pheres-Band Brawler

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target when Pheres-Band Brawler’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Pheres-Band Brawler is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.